Karma & Life

Roaming around the city and thinking, looking at other people, is it only me whose life is such a mess?

I curse God and want him standing in front of me. Question him, why me?? What have I done wrong that I need to face all these troubles. And because of me my near and dear ones also are going through all the pain. While I keep thinking this, I hear a voice from inside. It’s my Mom.

She believed in God and would always suggest me to pray just for a good life and not to expect anything or question him. She also said, “Whatever happens in life, happens for a reason and for good. It might be lesson learnt or success.”

She was very clear on her thoughts for God. “When you started with the things which got you here, did you consent God before doing anything?” NO, comes the answer. “Then why now? Why now you curse God rather than looking for solutions? Just think that, as much as you have prayed him, the trouble you are going through is much less compared to what it could be. Its cause of his existence and his hands on us that we are able to still live with all this problems and work on solving this.”

She always said, keep praying without any expectations and thank him for not getting you into more a mess than you are in. He will keep his eye on you. Do good for people and he will do good to you. Even if someone is doing bad to you; you keep you ego, anger, revenge aside and just smile it out. God is watching all of us and his karma is destined to show how the life will be. Your Karma you build, is what your life will be all about.

I never believed this, but later in life I realized that it is true and whatever you do good or bad comes back to you..!!!

Build good karma and result will always be good..!!!

Leave a Reply

